Nicks Tyres Bentley Garage, Ongar Road, Brentwood, CM15 9SB 01277372779
Google reviews for Nicks Tyres
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Motorcycle tyres fitted onto loose wheels - ordering, fitting and payment all done quickly and easily, thank you.

Nigel Britteon - October 2021

Friendly and efficient

jonathan burridge - August 2021

Easy to book online and short wait time

hayly ward - August 2021

My car broke down, down the road and I asked for help. All the guys could not have been more helpful. Quick, easy, friendly. Brilliant garage and will definitely recommend.

Leanne - April 2021

Very good service had my BMW serviced, two new tyres fitted , front wheel tracking,brake fluid changed and MOT plus second car MOT all in one day, went like clockwork all to times quoted, I was even offered a lift if I needed it.

Peter Baker - April 2021

As always brilliant service. I was able to get my car Mot'd the same day as I called them. Always polite, always so very helpful. I always recommend them to friends and family. Well happy !!

Chrissie - March 2021

Excellent service and well looked after

Glen Lambert - March 2021

The staff were very helpful and they worked hard and fast to fit my tyre, and they did a great job.

Adam Wilson - August 2018

Easy to book. Local. And didn't charge me for tracking as it wasn't requried even though I had booke dit

Kevin Wood - June 2018

Great service. Polite and helpful.

ANGELA DAVIES - June 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Brentwood:

Brentwood, Doddinghurst, Kelvedon Hatch, Mountnessing, Shenfield, Stondon Massey, Heybridge, Ingatestone, Navestock Side, Warley, Herongate, Gallows Corner, Billericay, Wickford, Southend-on-Sea, Basildon, Romford, Chigwell, Ilford, Barking, Dagenham, Chelmsford, Cheshunt, Epping, Harlow, Sawbridgeworth, Braintree